Holiday Decor Spectacular

I had the extreme privilege of sharing a few hours of fun and fellowship with some wonderful ladies at our first  annual Holiday Decor Spectacular. We all picked a project to complete and spent the night using our glue guns trying to be crafty.  It was a ton of fun! We laughed, we cried, and we ate lots of snacks!! 

Here we are all hard at work….Rachel was such a gracious hostess and we were so happy to all be able to craft away and be girls and chat, chat, chat away….. our projects half finished.

Carly, April and me goofing off.

 

  

  

 

 

 

 

The college girls were very entertaining with there theatrical skills….I am not sure they know I caught all of this on film:-)

Here are the amazingly talented wreath makers…..maybe next year I will attempt a wreath.

Carly got a hold of my camera and forced me to show off  my baby belly at 16wks.

So our first year of Crafting holiday decor spectacular was a success thanks to our wonderful host Rachel and the lovely ladies that came…..here’s to next year.

Love,

Country Gal

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment